Contact Us

Congregation Beth El

1301 Oxford Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
Main Phone 510-848-3988
Fax 510-848-2707
Frontoffice@bethelberkeley.org

Web Contact Form

Staff Person, Position Ext./Direct Line Email Address
Norm Frankel
Executive Director
212 norm@bethelberkeley.org
Aliza Minkina
Rabbinical & Professional Staff Assistant
216 aliza@bethelberkeley.org
Rabbi Yoel H. Kahn, PhD
Senior Rabbi
215 rabbikahn@bethelberkeley.org
Rabbi Rebekah Stern
Associate Rabbi
228 rabbistern@bethelberkeley.org
Maguy Weizmann McGuire
Early Childhood Education Director
219 maguy@bethelberkeley.org
Zach Landres-Schnur
Camp Kee Tov Director & Facilities Coordinator
217 zach@bethelberkeley.org
Debra Massey
Director of Education
213 debra@bethelberkeley.org
Molly Daniels
Marketing & Communications Coordinator, Main Office
235 molly@bethelberkeley.org
Allie Liepman
Youth & Family Education Administrative Coordinator
214 allie@bethelberkeley.org
Rabbi Reuben Zellman
Assistant Rabbi & Music Director
--- reuben@bethelberkeley.org
Tameka Young-Diaby
Accounting  
210  tameka@bethelberkeley.org
     
Nursery School Classrooms: 510-848-9428  
Gan Devorim (Katan) 220  
Gan Galim (Alef) 222  
Gan Hadar (Bet) 221  
     
Rabbi Jennifer Flamm
Midrasha Director
510-843-4667 rabbijen@midrasha.org
Odette Blachman
Gift Shop
240  
Rabbi Ferenc Raj, PhD
Rabbi Emeritus
  ferenc@bethelberkeley.org